World Famous VIP Records Long Beach

1028 E. PACIFIC COAST HWY | LONG BEACH, California | 90806-5017 | United States

Baptized By Fire
Artist: Reece, David
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Enemy Is Me
2. We've Lost the Fight
3. Wrong Move
4. Payback's a Bitch
5. No Rest for the Wicked
6. Twilight of the God's
7. Seasons of a Man
8. Closer to God
9. Archbishop of Anarchy
10. My Heart Burns
11. Acceptance of Denial
12. Tomorrow Don't Matter Today

back to top